git/cygwin-packages/lxqt-l10n.git
3 years agolxqt-l10n 0.12.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:29:22 +0000 (15:29 -0600)]
lxqt-l10n 0.12.0

4 years agolxqt-l10n 0.11.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:18:43 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
lxqt-l10n 0.11.0

This page took 0.018331 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.