git/cygwin-packages/lxsession.git
3 years agolxsession 0.5.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:45:38 +0000 (02:45 -0500)]
lxsession 0.5.3

4 years agoLaunchers can be accessed through SessionLaunch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:59:19 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
Launchers can be accessed through SessionLaunch

4 years agolxsession 20161127git
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 07:09:21 +0000 (01:09 -0600)]
lxsession 20161127git

6 years agolxsession 0.5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:53:35 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
lxsession 0.5.2

6 years agolxsession 0.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:30:58 +0000 (15:30 -0600)]
lxsession 0.5.1

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 23:14:23 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agoRebuilt
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 21:00:25 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Rebuilt

10 years agolxsession 0.4.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 01:33:23 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
lxsession 0.4.6.1

10 years agolxsession 0.4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:03:36 +0000 (00:03 -0600)]
lxsession 0.4.5

11 years agox11/lxsession 0.4.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 10:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
x11/lxsession 0.4.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8894 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/lxsession 0.3.8
yselkowitz [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 05:19:00 +0000 (05:19 +0000)]
x11/lxsession 0.3.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6949 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021579 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.