git/cygwin-packages/lxtask.git
4 years agolxtask 0.1.7 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:51:13 +0000 (21:51 -0600)]
lxtask 0.1.7

6 years agolxtask 0.1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:23:17 +0000 (13:23 -0600)]
lxtask 0.1.6

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 02:49:27 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agolxtask 0.1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 03:24:47 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
lxtask 0.1.4

10 years agolxtask 0.1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 21:30:29 +0000 (15:30 -0600)]
lxtask 0.1.3

11 years agoapps/lxtask 0.1.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 00:58:35 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
apps/lxtask 0.1.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8898 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoapps/lxtask: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 05:04:16 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
apps/lxtask: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6947 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoapps/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
apps/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6913 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoapps/lxtask 0.1 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 04:08:18 +0000 (04:08 +0000)]
apps/lxtask 0.1 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5735 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.019793 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.