git/cygwin-packages/mDNSResponder.git
4 years agomDNSResponder 765.50.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:42:36 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
mDNSResponder 765.50.9

4 years agomDNSResponder 765.30.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:31:30 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
mDNSResponder 765.30.11

5 years agoFix category of lib packages
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:36:22 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
Fix category of lib packages

5 years agomDNSResponder 625.41.2; enable MinGW-compiled daemon
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:14:56 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
mDNSResponder 625.41.2; enable MinGW-compiled daemon

8 years agomDNSResponder 379.32.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:42:13 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
mDNSResponder 379.32.1

9 years agomDNSResponder 320.10.80
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 23:35:15 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
mDNSResponder 320.10.80

10 years agomDNSResponder 258.21
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 14:18:36 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
mDNSResponder 258.21

This page took 0.021517 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.