git/cygwin-packages/makedepend.git
2 years agomakedepend 1.0.6 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 02:48:44 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
makedepend 1.0.6

8 years agomakedepend 1.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:27:33 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
makedepend 1.0.5

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:01:24 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agomakedepend 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:24:05 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
makedepend 1.0.4

10 years agoxorg/makedepend 1.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 19:04:57 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
xorg/makedepend 1.0.3

11 years agoxorg/makedepend 1.0.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
xorg/makedepend 1.0.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7739 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: minor documentation fixes
yselkowitz [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 03:05:49 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
xorg/*: minor documentation fixes

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4798 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 06:30:17 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2024 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022719 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.