git/cygwin-packages/malaga.git
6 years agoRebuilt master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:40:01 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Rebuilt

6 years agoAdd patches
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:00:11 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Add patches

6 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:58:43 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoNew: malaga
yselkowitz [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 05:25:01 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
New: malaga

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3407 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021712 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.