Tidy up release
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:42:40 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:43:05 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit5b444b6ec2cebb65031de98d8902be291e668569
tree10b636a6fdf12461505db592637940921747bfb3
parentfc1fe8adf1282322b984accf86fd5f202b85c9b0
Tidy up release
man-db.cygport
postinstall.sh [deleted file]
preremove.sh [deleted file]
This page took 0.024827 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.