man-db: update to version 2.9.3
authorAchim Gratz <Achim.Gratz@Stromeko.DE>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 18:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerAchim Gratz <Achim.Gratz@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 18:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit8f969a0e3e2e5c87d627dee4564987b1e1ddc50a
tree1a497c5fb61f0d6a3146da415a0325b00e84e392
parentcd072f0df75369f5310ac116f34bfd953c82e691
man-db: update to version 2.9.3
2.7.4-shared-libmandb.patch [deleted file]
2.7.5-gnulib-cygwin25.patch [deleted file]
man-db-2.9.3-avoid-multiply-defined-symbols.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
man-db.cygport
This page took 0.041518 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.