man-db: update to version 2.9.4 master
authorAchim Gratz <Achim.Gratz@Stromeko.DE>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerAchim Gratz <Achim.Gratz@Stromeko.DE>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commitaa7fdd32c8be6b7967b66f3959e1e807b75736e2
treea64e73320fa07cfe12db318aea0dcfcf50d1d80c
parente99df9d85ce35708bde3d72c858b52a72f3f8081
man-db: update to version 2.9.4
man-db-2.9.4-avoid-multiply-defined-symbols.patch [moved from man-db-2.9.3-avoid-multiply-defined-symbols.patch with 100% similarity]
man-db.cygport
This page took 0.020307 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.