Tidy up release
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:42:40 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:43:05 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
man-db.cygport
postinstall.sh [deleted file]
preremove.sh [deleted file]

index 61bd7d63e023e899b0fb79e3f55022ec586013cd..93b88e9e45519d47f3771b2695bdb9195205e42a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 NAME="man-db"
 VERSION=2.6.7
-RELEASE=1
+RELEASE=2
 CATEGORY="Base"
 SUMMARY="Man page viewer"
 DESCRIPTION="man-db is an implementation of the standard Unix documentation
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ PATCH_URI="
 PKG_NAMES=${NAME}
 man_db_OBSOLETES="man"
 man_db_REQUIRES="groff gzip less lynx util-linux"
-man_db_CONTENTS="etc/defaults/ usr/bin/ usr/libexec/ usr/sbin/
-       usr/share/doc/ usr/share/locale/ usr/share/man/"
+man_db_CONTENTS="etc/defaults/ etc/p* usr/bin/ usr/libexec/ usr/sbin/
+       usr/share/doc/ usr/share/locale/ usr/share/man/ var/cache/man/"
 PKG_IGNORE="usr/lib/man-db/libman*"
 
 # Build dependencies only
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ src_install() {
        cd ${B}
        cyginstall
        make_etc_defaults /etc/man_db.conf
+       keepdir /var/cache/man
 
        # In Fedora, zsoelim is in groff as a symlink to soelim(1)
 #      rm -f ${D}/usr/bin/zsoelim.exe ${D}/usr/share/man/man1/zsoelim.*
diff --git a/postinstall.sh b/postinstall.sh
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e386cfe..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-if [ -f /var/cache/man/index.db ]; then
-   /usr/bin/mandb
-else
-   /bin/mkdir -p /var/cache/man
-   /usr/bin/mandb -c
-fi
diff --git a/preremove.sh b/preremove.sh
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d0861f9..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-/bin/rm -fr /var/cache/man/
This page took 0.030536 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.