man-db: update to version 2.9.4 master
authorAchim Gratz <Achim.Gratz@Stromeko.DE>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerAchim Gratz <Achim.Gratz@Stromeko.DE>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
man-db-2.9.4-avoid-multiply-defined-symbols.patch [moved from man-db-2.9.3-avoid-multiply-defined-symbols.patch with 100% similarity]
man-db.cygport

index 2f507b58f3ae971f8ec555a3631d7fc802358d27..a17cbe007556503c8e9809a406a5a22705ae2eb5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 # -*- mode: sh; sh-shell: bash -*-
 BUILD_REQUIRES=" flex groff libgdbm-devel libiconv-devel libpipeline-devel lzip po4a zstd"
 NAME="man-db"
-VERSION="2.9.3"
-RELEASE="4"
+VERSION="2.9.4"
+RELEASE="1"
 CATEGORY="Base"
 SUMMARY="Man page viewer"
 DESCRIPTION="man-db is an implementation of the standard Unix documentation
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ man_db_OBSOLETES="man"
 man_db_REQUIRES="groff gzip less util-linux" # lynx
 man_db_CONTENTS="
   etc/defaults/
-  etc/postinstall/zp_${PN}-update-index.dash etc/postinstall/${PN}.sh etc/preremove/${PN}.sh 
+  etc/postinstall/zp_${PN}-update-index.dash etc/postinstall/${PN}.dash etc/preremove/${PN}.sh 
   usr/bin/ usr/libexec/ usr/sbin/
   usr/share/doc/ usr/share/locale/ usr/share/man/
   var/cache/man/"
This page took 0.022332 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.