git/cygwin-packages/man-db.git
8 months agoman-db: update to version 2.9.4 master
Achim Gratz [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
man-db: update to version 2.9.4

9 months agoman-db: re-release version 2.9.3 (backgrounding via cygstart)
Achim Gratz [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 20:03:09 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
man-db: re-release version 2.9.3 (backgrounding via cygstart)

9 months agoman-db: re-release version 2.9.3 (fix script generation)
Achim Gratz [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
man-db: re-release version 2.9.3 (fix script generation)

9 months agoman-db: re-release version 2.9.3
Achim Gratz [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 12:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
man-db: re-release version 2.9.3

9 months agoman-db: update to version 2.9.3
Achim Gratz [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 18:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
man-db: update to version 2.9.3

3 years agoman-db 2.7.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:48:25 +0000 (15:48 -0600)]
man-db 2.7.6.1

5 years agoAdd conditional perpetual postinstall
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Add conditional perpetual postinstall

The initial creation of the database can take tens of minutes or more,
which is more than most users will tolerate.  Instead, leave the initial
creation to the users, and once present, just keep it current instead
(which only takes seconds).

5 years agoman-db 2.7.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:28:20 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
man-db 2.7.5

6 years agoman-db 2.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 18:26:27 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
man-db 2.7.4

6 years agoman-db 2.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:59:25 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
man-db 2.7.1

Also, add SECTIONs 0p, 1p, and 3p for man-pages-posix.

7 years agoAdd libiconv dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:32:08 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Add libiconv dep

7 years agoTidy up release
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:42:40 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Tidy up release

7 years agoDo not manage cache in postinst/prerm, too slow
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:12:33 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Do not manage cache in postinst/prerm, too slow

7 years agoRequires: util-linux
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:12:05 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Requires: util-linux

7 years agoAdd po4a BR
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:42:30 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Add po4a BR

7 years agoDrop shared libmandb patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:29:46 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Drop shared libmandb patch

Might be too risky to carry forward; if another executable adds a
dependency on libmandb, and its global declarations aren't removed,
it will crash.

7 years agoman-db 2.6.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 May 2014 23:28:12 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
man-db 2.6.7

This page took 0.02409 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.