git/cygwin-packages/man-db.git
7 years agoTidy up release
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:42:40 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Tidy up release

7 years agoDo not manage cache in postinst/prerm, too slow
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:12:33 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Do not manage cache in postinst/prerm, too slow

7 years agoRequires: util-linux
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:12:05 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Requires: util-linux

7 years agoAdd po4a BR
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:42:30 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Add po4a BR

7 years agoDrop shared libmandb patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:29:46 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Drop shared libmandb patch

Might be too risky to carry forward; if another executable adds a
dependency on libmandb, and its global declarations aren't removed,
it will crash.

7 years agoman-db 2.6.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 May 2014 23:28:12 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
man-db 2.6.7

This page took 0.020759 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.