git/cygwin-packages/marble.git
3 years agomarble 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:06:51 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
marble 17.12.3

3 years agomarble 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
marble 17.08.3

4 years agomarble 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:29:23 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
marble 17.04.3

4 years agomarble 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:22:13 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
marble 16.08.3

6 years agomarble 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:23:46 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
marble 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:40:17 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agoABI version bump
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:10:14 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
ABI version bump

6 years agomarble 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 23:15:23 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
marble 14.12.3

6 years agomarble 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:17:15 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
marble 4.14.3

7 years agomarble 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:08:17 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
marble 4.13.3

7 years agomarble 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 07:47:33 +0000 (02:47 -0500)]
marble 4.12.5

7 years agomarble 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 May 2014 04:45:57 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
marble 4.12.5

7 years agomarble 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
marble 4.11.5

8 years agomarble 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:55:52 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
marble 4.10.5

8 years agomarble 4.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:27:06 +0000 (19:27 -0600)]
marble 4.8.5

9 years agomarble 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 19:14:44 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
marble 4.8.3

9 years agomarble 4.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:21:43 +0000 (04:21 -0600)]
marble 4.7.4

9 years agomarble 4.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:18:44 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
marble 4.7.2

10 years agomarble 4.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 01:02:30 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
marble 4.7.1

10 years agomarble 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:11:06 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]
marble 4.7.0

This page took 0.024517 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.