git/cygwin-packages/mariadb-connector-c.git
2 years agoRemove conflicting Obsoletes: mysql-common master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:39:31 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Remove conflicting Obsoletes: mysql-common

2 years agoRemove obsoletes: libmysqlclient-devel due to version mismatch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:49:06 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
Remove obsoletes: libmysqlclient-devel due to version mismatch

2 years agomariadb-connector-c 3.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:48:29 +0000 (01:48 -0600)]
mariadb-connector-c 3.0.9

2 years agoFix patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:43:12 +0000 (00:43 -0600)]
Fix patch

2 years agomariadb-connector-c 3.0.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 07:28:05 +0000 (01:28 -0600)]
mariadb-connector-c 3.0.8

This page took 0.018771 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.