git/cygwin-packages/mate-applets.git
3 years agomate-applets 1.20.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:45:20 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.20.1

4 years agomate-applets 1.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 May 2017 23:56:35 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.18.1

4 years agomate-applets 1.16.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 17:17:58 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
mate-applets 1.16.0

5 years agomate-applets 1.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:01:41 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.14.1

5 years agomate-applets 1.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:11:07 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.14.0

6 years agomate-applets 1.10.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:41:07 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.10.3

6 years agoRebuilt for libgtop-2.30
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 00:33:38 +0000 (18:33 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libgtop-2.30

6 years agomate-applets 1.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:53:23 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.8.1

7 years agoAvoid collision with gnome-applets
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 20:49:50 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Avoid collision with gnome-applets

7 years agomate-applets 1.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:26:00 +0000 (12:26 -0600)]
mate-applets 1.8.0

8 years agoFix for libexecdir
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 08:16:18 +0000 (03:16 -0500)]
Fix for libexecdir

8 years agomate-applets 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 20:26:43 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.6.1

8 years agomate-applets 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:48:37 +0000 (04:48 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.6.0

8 years agomate-applets 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 01:07:08 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
mate-applets 1.4.0

9 years agomate-applets 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:40:04 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
mate-applets 1.2.0

This page took 0.021304 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.