git/cygwin-packages/mate-common.git
3 years agomate-common 1.20.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:04:28 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
mate-common 1.20.0

4 years agomate-common 1.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 May 2017 23:49:42 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
mate-common 1.18.0

4 years agomate-common 1.16.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:31:28 +0000 (10:31 -0600)]
mate-common 1.16.0

5 years agomate-common 1.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 May 2016 18:53:49 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
mate-common 1.14.0

5 years agomate-common 1.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:10:58 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
mate-common 1.10.0

7 years agoFix deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 07:54:05 +0000 (01:54 -0600)]
Fix deps

7 years agomate-common 1.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 05:51:32 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
mate-common 1.8.0

7 years agomate-common 1.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
mate-common 1.6.2

8 years agoTemporary fix for automake-1.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:54:56 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
Temporary fix for automake-1.14

8 years agomate-common 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 21:24:18 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
mate-common 1.6.1

8 years agomate-common 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 06:02:27 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
mate-common 1.6.0

8 years agomate-common 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 07:18:14 +0000 (01:18 -0600)]
mate-common 1.4.0

9 years agomate-common 1.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:21:50 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
mate-common 1.2.1

This page took 0.029556 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.