git/cygwin-packages/mate-settings-daemon.git
3 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.20.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:40:33 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.20.1

4 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 May 2017 00:03:26 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.18.1

4 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.16.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 17:33:01 +0000 (11:33 -0600)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.16.1

5 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:04:17 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.14.1

5 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.14.0

6 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:41:45 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.10.2

6 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:52:09 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.8.2

7 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 06:43:09 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.8.1

7 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:26:52 +0000 (10:26 -0600)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.8.0

7 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 05:44:19 +0000 (23:44 -0600)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.6.2

8 years agoAdd DEPS_PATH for libexecdir move
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 07:16:23 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
Add DEPS_PATH for libexecdir move

8 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 06:34:28 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.6.1

8 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:16:45 +0000 (04:16 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.6.0

8 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 01:11:58 +0000 (19:11 -0600)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.4.0

9 years agomate-settings-daemon 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 03:12:45 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
mate-settings-daemon 1.2.0

This page took 0.020325 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.