git/cygwin-packages/maxima.git
3 months agomaxima: update to version 5.45.0 master
Achim Gratz [Sun, 30 May 2021 09:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
maxima: update to version 5.45.0

15 months agomaxima: update to version 5.44.0
Achim Gratz [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
maxima: update to version 5.44.0

18 months agomaxima: release version 5.43.2
Achim Gratz [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 20:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
maxima: release version 5.43.2

2 years agomaxima: update to version 5.43.0
Achim Gratz [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
maxima: update to version 5.43.0

2 years agomaxima: update to version 5.42.1
Achim Gratz [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
maxima: update to version 5.42.1

3 years agomaxima: release 5.41.0
Achim Gratz [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
maxima: release 5.41.0

4 years agomaxima: update to 5.39.0
Achim Gratz [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
maxima: update to 5.39.0

4 years agomaxima: update to 5.38.1 (plus patches on branch-5_38)
Achim Gratz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 19:42:57 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
maxima: update to 5.38.1 (plus patches on branch-5_38)

5 years agomaxima: update to 5.38.0 (plus a few yet unreleased fixes), change sdesc to soothe...
Achim Gratz [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 18:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
maxima: update to 5.38.0 (plus a few yet unreleased fixes), change sdesc to soothe calm

5 years agomaxima: re-release for new clisp build
Achim Gratz [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:35:01 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
maxima: re-release for new clisp build

5 years agomaxima: update to 5.37.3, make current
Achim Gratz [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
maxima: update to 5.37.3, make current

6 years agomaxima: switch to Git snapshot/patch based build
Achim Gratz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:09:38 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
maxima: switch to Git snapshot/patch based build

6 years agomaxima: update to 5.37.2 (still test)
Achim Gratz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
maxima: update to 5.37.2 (still test)

6 years agomaxima: 5.37.0-1 test release
Achim Gratz [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:52:43 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
maxima: 5.37.0-1 test release

6 years agomaxima.cygport: release -3 due to new clisp, make current
Achim Gratz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 09:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
maxima.cygport: release -3 due to new clisp, make current

6 years agomaxima: second release fixing a build and packaging error
Achim Gratz [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
maxima: second release fixing a build and packaging error

6 years agomaxima: test for 5.36.0
Achim Gratz [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
maxima: test for 5.36.0

6 years agomaxima: release -4 without exec-clisp
Achim Gratz [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 06:12:03 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
maxima: release -4 without exec-clisp

6 years agomaxima: more fixes, release -3
Achim Gratz [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 22:56:14 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
maxima: more fixes, release -3

6 years agomaxima: fix packaging errors, rebuild for CLisp 2.49+
Achim Gratz [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 21:36:36 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
maxima: fix packaging errors, rebuild for CLisp 2.49+

6 years agomaxima: create distinct sdesc entries
Achim Gratz [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
maxima: create distinct sdesc entries

6 years agoclean up modes
Achim Gratz [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
clean up modes

6 years agomaxima: initial cygport for 5.35.1
Achim Gratz [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
maxima: initial cygport for 5.35.1

This page took 0.0899 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.