git/cygwin-packages/mbedtls.git
14 months agoupdate to 2.23.0 master v2.23.0-1
Andy Li [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 05:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0800)]
update to 2.23.0

14 months agomirror to cygwin
Andy Li [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 03:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
mirror to cygwin

21 months agoupdate to 2.16.3 v2.16.3-1
Andy Li [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:17:18 +0000 (07:17 +0800)]
update to 2.16.3

2 years agoupdate to 2.16.0 v2.16.0-1
Andy Li [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0800)]
update to 2.16.0

2 years agoupdate to 2.14.1 v2.14.1-1
Andy Li [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0800)]
update to 2.14.1

3 years agoupdate to 2.12.0 v2.12.0-1
Andy Li [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:43:11 +0000 (02:43 +0800)]
update to 2.12.0

3 years agoupdate to 2.8.0 v2.8.0-1
Andy Li [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:53:20 +0000 (02:53 +0800)]
update to 2.8.0

3 years agoupdate to 2.7.0 v2.7.0-1
Andy Li [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 04:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
update to 2.7.0

3 years agoupdate to 2.6.0 v2.6.0-1
Andy Li [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0800)]
update to 2.6.0

4 years agosome git configs v2.4.2-1
Andy Li [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +0800)]
some git configs

4 years agolib version number should be separated by _ instead of -
Andy Li [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:44:38 +0000 (19:44 +0800)]
lib version number should be separated by _ instead of -

4 years agoperl is needed for building the tests
Andy Li [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]
perl is needed for building the tests

4 years agoadjusted according to Marco Atzeri's review
Andy Li [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:13:23 +0000 (15:13 +0800)]
adjusted according to Marco Atzeri's review

 * on cygwin, the shared lib are in /usr/bin
 * avoid to include a source patch file

4 years agoadded build dependency info
Andy Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 05:13:19 +0000 (13:13 +0800)]
added build dependency info

4 years agoinitial attempt
Andy Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 03:47:09 +0000 (11:47 +0800)]
initial attempt

This page took 0.024158 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.