git/cygwin-packages/meanwhile.git
8 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:03:43 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agoRebuilt for glib-2.32
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 May 2012 04:37:10 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Rebuilt for glib-2.32

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/meanwhile: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 3 May 2009 21:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
net/meanwhile: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6646 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Mon, 14 May 2007 05:30:00 +0000 (05:30 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1368 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021146 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.