git/cygwin-packages/mediainfo.git
4 years agomediainfo 17.12 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:45:55 +0000 (21:45 -0600)]
mediainfo 17.12

4 years agomediainfo 0.7.96
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:17:14 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
mediainfo 0.7.96

4 years agomediainfo 0.7.93
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:19:34 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
mediainfo 0.7.93

5 years agomediainfo 0.7.91
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:40:01 +0000 (02:40 -0600)]
mediainfo 0.7.91

5 years agomediainfo 0.7.87
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:40:10 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
mediainfo 0.7.87

5 years agomediainfo 0.7.85
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 4 May 2016 05:33:31 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
mediainfo 0.7.85

5 years agomediainfo 0.7.82
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 09:01:36 +0000 (03:01 -0600)]
mediainfo 0.7.82

8 years agomediainfo 0.7.65
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:47:08 +0000 (05:47 -0600)]
mediainfo 0.7.65

8 years agoFix line endings
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:58:24 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Fix line endings

8 years agomediainfo 0.7.63
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 15:48:45 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
mediainfo 0.7.63

9 years agomediainfo 0.7.61
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 21:09:33 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
mediainfo 0.7.61

Use static in-tree libzen and libmediainfo, as this is an intended scenario
according to upstream and nothing else uses these libraries.

9 years agomediainfo 0.7.58
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 06:11:58 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
mediainfo 0.7.58

This page took 0.049646 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.