git/cygwin-packages/meld.git
21 months agomeld 3.20.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:08:02 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
meld 3.20.2

4 years agoFix deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:03:59 +0000 (03:03 -0500)]
Fix deps

4 years agomeld 3.16.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 01:58:59 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
meld 3.16.4

5 years agomeld 1.8.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:54:14 +0000 (23:54 -0600)]
meld 1.8.6

7 years agomeld 1.8.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:40:33 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
meld 1.8.4

8 years agomeld 1.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 04:04:20 +0000 (22:04 -0600)]
meld 1.8.3

8 years agomeld 1.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 03:08:27 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
meld 1.7.4

9 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:19:00 +0000 (02:19 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

9 years agomeld 1.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 01:42:19 +0000 (19:42 -0600)]
meld 1.7.0

9 years agomeld 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2012 23:13:51 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
meld 1.6.0

9 years agomeld 1.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:43:15 +0000 (00:43 -0600)]
meld 1.5.3

10 years agomeld 1.5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 05:23:31 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
meld 1.5.2

10 years agomeld 1.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:51:13 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
meld 1.5.1

11 years agodevel/meld 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 05:06:36 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
devel/meld 1.4.0

11 years agodevel/meld 1.3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 04:41:32 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
devel/meld 1.3.3

11 years agodevel/meld 1.3.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:52:06 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
devel/meld 1.3.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9881 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agodevel/meld: rebuilt for python2.6
yselkowitz [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:32:31 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
devel/meld: rebuilt for python2.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9305 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/meld 1.3.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 20:30:35 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
devel/meld 1.3.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7393 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/meld 1.3.0
yselkowitz [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 18:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
devel/meld 1.3.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6895 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agodevel/meld 1.2.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 20:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
devel/meld 1.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5429 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoMeld 1.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 16:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Meld 1.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3877 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 05:48:04 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1646 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 05:38:00 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1588 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoPython 2.5
yselkowitz [Tue, 22 May 2007 18:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Python 2.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1441 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 22 Mar 2007 01:05:35 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1113 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.223735 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.