git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-SDL2.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-SDL2 2.0.7 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:48:30 +0000 (23:48 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-SDL2 2.0.7

4 years agomingw64-i686-SDL2 2.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:31:12 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-SDL2 2.0.5

7 years agoFix usage of -XCClinker in ldflags
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 03:04:30 +0000 (21:04 -0600)]
Fix usage of -XCClinker in ldflags

7 years agomingw64-i686-SDL2 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 01:58:02 +0000 (19:58 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-SDL2 2.0.1

This page took 0.026274 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.