git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.26.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 02:08:30 +0000 (20:08 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.26.1

4 years agomingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 19:06:38 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.24.0

4 years agomingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:21:10 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.22.0

5 years agomingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:10:39 +0000 (16:10 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.18.0

6 years agomingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:18:37 +0000 (23:18 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-adwaita-icon-theme 3.14.1

This page took 0.017087 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.