git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-audiofile.git
6 years agoRebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 21:15:19 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Rebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string

7 years agomingw64-i686-audiofile 0.3.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 04:07:50 +0000 (22:07 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-audiofile 0.3.6

This page took 0.018268 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.