git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-botan1.10.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.16 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 May 2017 18:56:44 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.16

5 years agomingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:12:50 +0000 (04:12 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.13

5 years agomingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 18:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.12

6 years agomingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:51:31 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.9

7 years agomingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:47:48 +0000 (16:47 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-botan1.10 1.10.5

This page took 0.029753 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.