git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-cairomm1.0.git
5 years agomingw64-i686-cairomm1.0 1.12.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:47:22 +0000 (18:47 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-cairomm1.0 1.12.0

6 years agoRebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:43:53 +0000 (04:43 -0500)]
Rebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string

7 years agoRebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 03:53:48 +0000 (21:53 -0600)]
Rebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange

7 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-gcc-4.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:12:25 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-gcc-4.8

8 years agomingw64-i686-cairomm1.0 1.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:38:06 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-cairomm1.0 1.10.0

This page took 0.019244 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.