git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.8.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 19:37:13 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.8.4

4 years agomingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:23:42 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.8.2

5 years agomingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.6.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 03:13:59 +0000 (21:13 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.6.6

6 years agomingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 07:47:25 +0000 (01:47 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.6.0

7 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-cogl-1.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:04:38 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-cogl-1.16

7 years agomingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 05:10:11 +0000 (23:10 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-clutter-gtk1.0 1.4.4

This page took 0.020965 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.