git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-djvulibre.git
5 years agomingw64-i686-djvulibre 3.5.27 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 May 2016 22:59:33 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-djvulibre 3.5.27

5 years agoRebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:42:41 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Rebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string

7 years agomingw64-i686-djvulibre 3.5.25.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:28:26 +0000 (01:28 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-djvulibre 3.5.25.3

This page took 0.020547 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.