git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-enchant.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-enchant 1.6.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:22:46 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-enchant 1.6.1

4 years agoRebuilt for mingw-hunspell-1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 03:20:19 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw-hunspell-1.4

5 years agoRebuilt for system mingw-hunspell
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:48:21 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Rebuilt for system mingw-hunspell

7 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-gcc-4.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:26:41 +0000 (13:26 -0600)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-gcc-4.8

8 years agomingw64-i686-enchant 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 01:38:56 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-enchant 1.6.0

This page took 0.019267 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.