git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-fftw3.git
5 years agomingw64-i686-fftw3 3.3.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 03:03:40 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-fftw3 3.3.5

5 years agomingw64-i686-fftw3 3.3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:56:42 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-fftw3 3.3.4

7 years agoFix typo in quad-precision LDFLAGS
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:23:55 +0000 (02:23 -0600)]
Fix typo in quad-precision LDFLAGS

7 years agomingw64-i686-fftw3 3.3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 21:05:24 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-fftw3 3.3.3

This page took 0.019396 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.