git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-freetds.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-freetds 1.00.37 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-freetds 1.00.37

7 years agomingw64-i686-freetds 0.91
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 01:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-freetds 0.91

This page took 0.018603 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.