git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gd.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-gd 2.2.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 22:52:34 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gd 2.2.5

4 years agoRebuilt for mingw-libwebp-0.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:09:29 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw-libwebp-0.6

4 years agomingw64-i686-gd 2.2.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:45:15 +0000 (02:45 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gd 2.2.4

5 years agomingw64-i686-gd 2.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:38:51 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gd 2.2.3

5 years agomingw64-i686-gd 2.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 22:15:28 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gd 2.2.2

5 years agoCVE-2015-8874, CVE-2015-8877, CVE-2016-5116, CVE-2016-5766
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:15:30 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
CVE-2015-8874, CVE-2015-8877, CVE-2016-5116, CVE-2016-5766

5 years agomingw64-i686-gd 2.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 4 May 2016 19:31:56 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gd 2.1.1

This page took 0.020523 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.