git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gegl0.2.git
4 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-jasper-2.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 May 2017 15:34:56 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-jasper-2.0

5 years agoRebuilt for mingw-openexr-2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:02:27 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw-openexr-2.2

6 years agoRebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:47:46 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Rebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string

6 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-libpng16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 06:22:45 +0000 (00:22 -0600)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-libpng16

7 years agoRebuilt for libjpeg boolean fix
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:02:39 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libjpeg boolean fix

7 years agomingw64-i686-gegl0.2 0.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 03:06:12 +0000 (21:06 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gegl0.2 0.2.0

This page took 0.018827 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.