git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-glib2.0.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.54.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 01:26:00 +0000 (19:26 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.54.3

4 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.52.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:58:33 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.52.3

4 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.50.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.50.3

6 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.46.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:58:18 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.46.2

6 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.42.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:11:40 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.42.2

6 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.42.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:15:05 +0000 (19:15 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.42.1

7 years agoAdd Fedora patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 04:55:52 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Add Fedora patchset

7 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.38.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 03:27:23 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.38.2

8 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.36.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:05:13 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.36.4

8 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.34.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 03:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.34.3

9 years agoAdd missing patches
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:32:45 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Add missing patches

9 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.32.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 01:51:00 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.32.4

This page took 0.048001 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.