git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-glib2.0.git
8 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.36.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:05:13 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.36.4

9 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.34.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 03:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.34.3

9 years agoAdd missing patches
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:32:45 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Add missing patches

9 years agomingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.32.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 01:51:00 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-glib2.0 2.32.4

This page took 0.020022 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.