git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gnome-themes-standard.git
4 years agoPackaging fixes master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 May 2017 01:56:34 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Packaging fixes

4 years agomingw64-i686-gnome-themes-standard 3.22.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 May 2017 01:35:06 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gnome-themes-standard 3.22.3

4 years agomingw64-i686-gnome-themes-standard 3.22.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:26:42 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gnome-themes-standard 3.22.2

5 years agomingw64-i686-gnome-themes-standard 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:15:11 +0000 (17:15 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gnome-themes-standard 3.18.0

This page took 0.019585 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.