git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.22.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.22.0

5 years agomingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.18.1

6 years agomingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:22:39 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.14.1

7 years agomingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:18:57 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.10.1

7 years agomingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 07:46:38 +0000 (01:46 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gsettings-desktop-schemas 3.8.2

This page took 0.019746 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.