git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-editing-services.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:33:29 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.5

3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:26:35 +0000 (13:26 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.4

3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 00:57:29 +0000 (18:57 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.3

This page took 0.018319 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.