git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:34:56 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.5

3 years agoEnable fdkaac
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
Enable fdkaac

3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:16:52 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.4

3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:52:39 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.3

4 years agoRebuilt for mingw-chromaprint, mingw-libass, mingw-libwebp, mingw-wildmidi
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:02:57 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw-chromaprint, mingw-libass, mingw-libwebp, mingw-wildmidi

4 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:16:19 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.5

4 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-nettle-3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:51:22 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-nettle-3.3

4 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:49:48 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.4

5 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:15:09 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.4

5 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:25:40 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.3

5 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:10:00 +0000 (11:10 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.1

This page took 0.022377 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.