git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.12.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 01:04:14 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.12.5

3 years agoEnabled twolame plugin
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 02:06:46 +0000 (20:06 -0600)]
Enabled twolame plugin

3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:16:44 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.12.4

3 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:22:30 +0000 (10:22 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.12.3

4 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:42:36 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.10.5

4 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-lame
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:44:46 +0000 (04:44 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-lame

4 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:52:06 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.10.4

4 years agomingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:58:46 +0000 (18:58 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-free 1.6.4

This page took 0.021542 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.