git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gtk-vnc.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.7.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:06:36 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.7.1

4 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-gnutls-3.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:03:33 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-gnutls-3.5

4 years agomingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:32:40 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.7.0

6 years agomingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.5.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 01:22:49 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.5.4

7 years agomingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 07:49:29 +0000 (01:49 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gtk-vnc 0.5.3

This page took 0.043836 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.