git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-gtkmm2.4.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-gtkmm2.4 2.24.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:00:28 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gtkmm2.4 2.24.5

6 years agoRebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:30:40 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Rebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string

7 years agoRebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 04:48:16 +0000 (22:48 -0600)]
Rebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange

7 years agomingw64-i686-gtkmm2.4 2.24.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:44:45 +0000 (15:44 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-gtkmm2.4 2.24.4

8 years agomingw64-i686-gtkmm2.4 2.24.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 06:12:14 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-gtkmm2.4 2.24.2

This page took 0.019648 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.