git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-harfbuzz.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.7.6 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:31:42 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.7.6

3 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 01:46:12 +0000 (19:46 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.7.4

4 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.4.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:51:01 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.4.8

4 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:32:56 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.3.4

4 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.3.3

5 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:47:55 +0000 (23:47 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.2.7

5 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.0.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:58:46 +0000 (14:58 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.0.6

5 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 06:59:31 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 1.0.5

6 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.36
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:20:13 +0000 (20:20 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.36

7 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.25
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:43:21 +0000 (22:43 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.25

7 years agoRebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 03:54:56 +0000 (21:54 -0600)]
Rebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange

7 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:37:33 +0000 (13:37 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.19

8 years agomingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 04:08:18 +0000 (22:08 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-harfbuzz 0.9.9

This page took 0.021295 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.