git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-jbigkit.git
7 years agomingw64-i686-jbigkit 2.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 04:46:57 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-jbigkit 2.1

7 years agomingw64-i686-jbigkit 2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 23:53:38 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-jbigkit 2.0

This page took 0.019398 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.