git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-json-glib1.0.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.4.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:09:00 +0000 (23:09 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.4.2

4 years agomingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.2.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:33:12 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.2.6

5 years agoDo not ship utilities
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 02:26:19 +0000 (20:26 -0600)]
Do not ship utilities

5 years agomingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:27:59 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.0.4

6 years agomingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:26:57 +0000 (20:26 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 1.0.2

7 years agomingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 0.16.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:01:36 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 0.16.2

7 years agomingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 0.16.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 06:50:45 +0000 (00:50 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-json-glib1.0 0.16.0

This page took 0.020953 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.