git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-lcms2.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-lcms2 2.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:17:43 +0000 (10:17 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-lcms2 2.9

4 years agomingw64-i686-lcms2 2.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:34:24 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-lcms2 2.8

7 years agomingw64-i686-lcms2 2.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:39:17 +0000 (01:39 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-lcms2 2.5

This page took 0.046747 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.