git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-libcroco0.6.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.12 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:05:02 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.12

5 years agomingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:36:00 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.11

5 years agomingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:36:25 +0000 (16:36 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.9

7 years agomingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:23:11 +0000 (16:23 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libcroco0.6 0.6.8

This page took 0.019009 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.