git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-libdvdnav.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-libdvdnav 6.0.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:09:22 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libdvdnav 6.0.0

3 years agoRemove extraneous file
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:36:02 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
Remove extraneous file

7 years agomingw64-i686-libdvdnav 4.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:59:03 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libdvdnav 4.2.0

This page took 0.019308 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.